3 Days 3 Quotes #3

Oh gosh guys I’m so so so sorry. I got superr busy last two days and somethings came up and I couldn’t post!:(  I feel so bad!!
This is my last post for 3 days 3 quotes tag and I feel like I need moree!! There are still so many bookish quotes left that I had in my mind!!
My last one is from a book I read last month. Damn this book. I’m not going to say anymore. I think the quote will speak for itself.  :”)

image

I further tag these amazing bloggers! Happy Quoting!
1. She Made Me Do it!
2. j.belk
3. Stereotypically Able

5 thoughts on “3 Days 3 Quotes #3

Leave a Reply

