Review Policy

I am glad to accept books for review. Please note the following as contacting me assumes that you have read and agreed to these terms:

  • I only accept physical arcs of the book.
  • I will mention in my review that I received the book to give my honest opinion.
  • My review will be up on my blog within 3 weeks of receiving the book.
  • I will also review the book on Goodreads and Amazon and if I really like the book (which is more than 3/5 stars), I will tweet and post a picture about it on Instagram.
  • If I don’t like the book, I will mention it in my review. But if I really hate it I will not review it.
  • My interests include- FICTION, NON FICTION, CRIME, THRILLER, FANTASY, MAGICAL REALISM, CONTEMPORARY, HUMOUR, COMICS, GRAPHIC NOVELS.
  • Kindly note that HORROR, EROTICA, ROMANCE, are not my interests.

You can contact me on: priyanshi.bhardu@gmail.com

Thanks and Regards,

Priyanshi

 

Leave a Reply

